Ty Dolla $ign has been a busy man this October. On a musical tip, he recently dropped three new songs, including a badass posse cut with Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, and 2 Chainz called “Go Get Sum Mo,” a song with Chris Brown and Verse Simmonds called “Only 4 Me,” and his own “Dawsin’s Breek Remix” with A$AP Rocky. On a personal tip for all ya’ll closet gossip heads, the artist recently confirmed his relationship with Fifth Harmony’s Lauren Jauregui, so you can rest assured if Ty’s love life was giving you sleepness nights. However, now comes the news every Ty Dolla $ign fan has been waiting for – the tracklist of his upcoming project Beach House 3.

The project features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams, Future, Wiz Khalifa, Tory Lanez, Swae Lee, Madeintyo, 24 Hrs, Damian Marley, Skrillex, and more. The album is set to arrive this Friday, October 27th, so be sure to check back with us for coverage on that. Are ya’ll looking forward to Beach House 3? You can behold the tracklist-revealing clip courtesy of Ty’s IG below, or check the the transcription here: