It’s all systems go for the ladies of Little Mix. 

For, fresh from unleashing new single ‘Woman Like Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)’, the Pop quad have formally announced their fifth studio album – which is aptly titled ‘LM5.’

Details below…

Via social media, Jesy, Jade, Perrie, and Leigh-Anne revealed the project’s title (and its reason) as well as its November 16th release date.

The project’s standard edition is comprised of 14 tracks, while the deluxe (the cover for which can be be found below) boasts an additional 4 songs (18 in total) and a hardback book.

‘LM5’ follows the mega-success of 2016’s ‘Glory Days,’ which was certified x3 Platinum in the UK and has sold close to a million copies – in that country alone.

Source link