Frankie Cosmos have announced Haunted Items, a digital-only collection of new songs to be released in weekly installments. The first two tracks, “Dancing” and “Tunnel,” are out today. Hear them below. The collection was recorded with Mark Yoshizumi (who serves as Chief Engineer at Pitchfork Radio). The series runs through April 3.

Frankie Cosmos’ latest album, Vessel, arrived last year. Read Pitchfork’s Song-by-Song interview with Greta Kline about the LP.

Source link