Earl Sweatshirt has unveiled a deluxe edition of his 2019 EP Feet of Clay. The expanded release adds two songs to the tracklist: “Whole World”, which surfaced back in April, along with a brand new offering called “Ghost”, which you can stream below. “Ghost” features Navy Blue and is produced by Black…

Please click the link below to read the full article.

Earl Sweatshirt Drops New Song “Ghost”: Stream
Alex Young

Source link