Toni Braxton is back!

Moments ago, the R&B legend announced brand new album ‘Spell My Name.’

The follow-up 2018’s ‘Sex & Cigarettes,‘ the set serves as Braxton’s 10th studio album.

And she’s it’s already reading like a winner on paper.

For, the project sees her team up with rising star H.E.R, as well as Missy Elliott.

Additional details, including tracklist and release date, below…

‘Spell My Name’ – which is led by singles ‘Do It’ and ‘Dance’ – will arrive on August 28th via Island.

Peep the song list:

Spell My Name Tracklist

Do It (with Missy Elliot)
Gotta Move On (feat. Her)
Spell My Name
Happy Without Me
Saturday Night
Do It
Nothin’ (Bonus)


We’re buzzed! Are you?!

Source link